Our Board

PISA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT The board members are guided by the Associations Incorporation Act 1985, the PISA constitution, the funding body’s Community care Common standards, WHS standards and legislation and the Australian New Zealand Food Safety Standards.

The board convenes once a month to discuss the strategic direct of PISA services and receive updated reports regarding statistical data, changes in legislation, budgetary updates and monitoring from the Executive Officer and the Treasurer. Please find below our current board members.

President: Robert Chrzaszcz Vice President: Roly Vinci
Treasurer: Michael Altamura Secretary: Lucy Perpetua
Emma Caviggion Paula Parolin
Andrew Thomson Marion Kennedy